

SSM Nagar Flat Owners Association

(Regn No: 168/2017)

Flat no 301, Block No. C2, SSM Nagar, Moppedu Road, Alapakkam New Perungalathur, Chennai - 600 063.

Email: ssmnagarfoa@gmail.com; Website: www.ssmnagarfoa.com

RESOLUTIONS PASSED IN THE

2021 – 2022 ANNUAL GENERAL BODY MEETING HELD ON 8th JANUARY 2023

The annual general body meeting of SSM NAGAR FLAT OWNERS ASSOCIATION (SSMNFOA) for the period of 2021-2022 was held on **8**TH **January 2023** at Annai Therasa Park, SSM Nagar, Alapakkam, New Perungalathur, Chennai-63 and the below mentioned resolutions were passed unanimously.

- 1. Welcome address given by executive committee member Dr. Ashok kumar.
- 2. The AGM accepted and passed the Annual Report for the year 2021-2022 submitted by the Secretary Thiru. P. Kalaiamuthan.
- 3. The audited Annual Accounting statement submitted by Treasurer Thiru.R.Sathishkumar for the period of April 2021 to March 2022 was accepted and passed by AGM unanimously.
- The AGM unanimously accepted to appoint Thiru.S.V.Venkataramani, Proprietor of S.V.V&Associates Chartered Accountants for auditing the accounts for the financial year 2022-2023.
- 5. The AGM unanimously resolved to appoint Thiru.Raghuraman, Assistant General Manager-AIRCEL (Retired) and Mrs. Nandhini, Income Tax Officer. (Retired) as election officers for the conduct of Election to association for the period of 2022 to 2024.

VICE PRESIDENT
S. Sivasankar
Ph:9840146576

SECRETARY
P. Kalaiamuthan
Ph:9841214011

TREASURER
R. Sathish Kumar
Ph:9444414803

SSM Nagar Flat Owners Association

(Regn No: 168/2017)

Flat no 301, Block No. C2, SSM Nagar, Moppedu Road, Alapakkam New Perungalathur, Chennai - 600 063.

Email: ssmnagarfoa@gmail.com; Website: www.ssmnagarfoa.com

- 6. All the minutes of Executive Committee meetings and actions taken were unanimously ratified by the AGM.
- The AGM unanimously resolved to ratify the contest of association against the SSM Builders
 & Promoters appeal in the TNRERA case for the Execution petition.
- Election for the Office bearers and Executive committee members will be conducted on 12th
 March 2023 and approved by the members.
- The AGM unanimously decided to extend the time for registration of new members until 31st
 January 2023.
- 10. Final Voter list will be published on 5th February 2023.
- 11. AGM has approved the continuance of the existing set of office bearers and EC committee members until the completion of election process and new office bearers elected.